Manalapan-Englishtown Regional Schools

Educator of the Year 2021-2022



Jessica Heulitt
John I. Dawes Early Learning Center



Anthony Delcotto Clark Mills School



Jennifer Christie Lafayette Mills School



Danielle Lowery Milford Brook School



Elizabeth Coats Taylor Mills School



Stephanie Wiemken Wemrock Brook School



Theresa Macaluso Pupil Personnel Services



Jaime Lustig Pine Brook School



Charisse Pliszak Pine Brook - Nurse



Elizabeth Ruppel Manalapan-Englishtown Middle School